Skip to content

Officers

President
Donald Carpenter
president@ileu.org

Vice President
Mike Strasser
vp@ileu.org

Secretary
Beth Walker
secretary@ileu.org

Treasurer
Garrett Wadsworth
treasurer@ileu.org

Delegates

Research and Info techs, Admins
Mike Molina

At Large
Steve Ragomo

Elec and Auto Techs, Operators, Mechanics and Materials
This Could be You!

Stewards

Auto and Blending
John Anthony Cortese

Mechanic, ET, and Info
Andrew Phillips

Utilities
Eric Alter

ACT
Alaina Willard

PR&O
Dave Moser

PO&T
Todd Jakob

Committees

Benefits and Membership
Chair
Don Carpenter
president@ileu.org

Members
Travis Deshazo
Todd Jakub
Alaina Willard

Equal Employment Opportunity
Chair
Jon Pita


Members
We Need You!

Resolutions
Chair
Mike Strasser
resolutions@ileu.org


Members
Lynda Smith
Drew Tobias

Safety
Chair
Mike Myers
safety@ileu.org


Members
Eric Alter
Matt DeRocco
Trish Wyatt

Welfare
Chair
Sarah Taha
welfare@ileu.org


Members
Beth Walker
Jess Cowling