Skip to content

Officers

President
Donald Carpenter
president@ileu.org

Vice President
Mike Strasser
vp@ileu.org

Secretary
Beth Walker
secretary@ileu.org

Treasurer
Dave Lebron
treasurer@ileu.org

Delegates

PO&T
Mike Molina

At Large
Lynda Smith

ACT
Sarah Taha

PR&O
Steve Ragomo

Stewards

Auto and Blending
John Anthony Cortese

Mechanic, ET, and Info
Todd Jakob

Utilities
Ash Allen

ACT
Alaina Willard

ACT
Shevon Bodanza

PR&O
We Need You!

Committees

Benefits and Membership
Chair
Don Carpenter
president@ileu.org

Members
Travis Deshazo
Todd Jakub
Alaina Willard

Equal Employment Opportunity
Chair
We Need You!


Members
We Need You!

Resolutions
Chair
Mike Strasser
resolutions@ileu.org


Members
Lynda Smith

Safety
Chair
Mike Myers
safety@ileu.org


Members
We Need You!

Welfare
Chair
Sarah Taha
welfare@ileu.org


Members
Beth Walker